New Delhi, Lifestyle Desk. The festival season is on. In this season, fasting festivals are celebrated one after another. Especially from Durga Puja to Chhath Puja, the movement of people increases. During this, Durga Puja, Karva Chauth, Deepavali, Bhai-do Govardhan and Chhath Puja are celebrated. There is a lot of reverence and enthusiasm among people about Deepawali and Chhath Puja. However, rail operations came to a standstill this year due to the corona virus epidemic. Due to this, people have not been able to book tickets from the past. While getting confirmed tickets also becomes difficult this season. Due to this, people have to face a lot of difficulties in going home during Deepawali and Chhath Puja. In view of this, Railways has announced to run more than two dozen special trains for the convenience of passengers. If you also want to visit your home during the festival season, then you can book tickets for the journey in these trains-

  1. 04404/04403 Bhagalpur-Anand Vihar Super Fast Special Train
  2. 04406/04405 New Delhi-Barauni Super Fast Special
  3. 04408/04407 New Delhi-Darbhanga Super Fast Special
  4. 04092/04091 New Delhi-Jayanagar Super Fast Special
  5. 04030/04029 New Delhi-Muzaffarpur Weekly Super Fast Special Express
  6. 04410/04409 New Delhi-Patna Super Fast Special Express
  7. 04412/04411 Saharsa-Delhi Weekly Super Fast Special Express
  8. 04624/04623 Amritsar-Saharsa Weekly Super Fast Special Express
  9. 02422/02421 Jammu-Ajmer Super Fast Express Special – This train is daily.
  10. 02237/02238 Varanasi-Jammuutavi Super Fast Express Special Train
  11. 04041/04042 Delhi-Dehradun Janata Express Special
  12. 02231/02232 Lucknow-Chandigarh Weekly Super Fast Special Express
  13. 02448/02447 Hazrat Nizamuddin-Manikpur Super Fast Special Express – This train is daily.
  14. 04503/04504 Kalka-Shimla Express Special-This train is daily.

15.04519 / 04520 Delhi-Bhatinda Delhi Special-Daily

  1. 02471/02472 Sriganganagar-Delhi Special-Daily.
  2. 09611/09612 Ajmer-Amritsar Express Special

Note – Apart from this, many more special trains have been run which will run on other routes.